Andhra Loyola College (Autonomous) VIJAYAWADA-520 008. Web: www. andhraloyolacollege.ac.in e-mail: contactalc@gmail.com Affiliated to Krishna University, Machilipatnam - 521 004	082 965 907 902 3251 531
---	---

## Minutes of the Grievance Cell/Awards Committee Meeting 2019-2020

It is resolved to follow the steps involved for revaluation of exam papers in Andhra Loyola College, Vijayawada.

- 1. A candidate may also apply for revaluation of any paper in any subject within 10 days of the display of mark-lists.
- 2. The criteria for evaluation are as follows:
- **a.** The student may be given advantage only when the difference of marks between the first valuation and the second one is within the range of 5- 10%. In such a case, the student is eligible for a refund of 50% of the revaluation fee.
- **b.** If the difference is less than 5%, the student concerned will not be given any advantage.
- **c.** If the difference is more than 10%, the answer-script will be sent for a second revaluation. The average of the two revaluation marks will be considered as the final marks of the candidate.

SI No.	NAME	SIGNATURE
1	REV FR.DR G A P KISHORE, SJ	Acidaa
2	REV. FR DR M SAGAYARAJ,SJ	
3	REV FR. N. BUJJI BABU, SJ	Bro
4	REV.FR.I LOURDURAJ,SJ	Leave
5	REV FR.K ANIL KUMAR, SJ	
6	REV.FR.Y.T.PRABHU,SJ	Brabhayi
7	DR.P.V.S.SAI RAM	TVSSL.M.
8	DR N SRINIVASA RAO	RR 5/1/23
9	DR CH BHARGAVI	C.L.B.Lani
10	DR.K RAYAPA REDDY	K.R. Raddy
11	DR.B BABY RANI	Lelleri
12	DR M C RAO	Mellon.
13	DR B RAJU	Stil 23.
14	REV.FR.DR.S.MELCHIOR,SJ	Vereletie
15	DR.T.SAI MAMATA	T T
16	DR G SAHAYA BASKARAN	G. Salum
17	DR CH SRINIVASA RAO	Ch. Source A.
18	DR D BALA KARUNA KUMAR	A AI
19	SRI N RANGA BABU	-DEKS
20	DR K SEKHAR	K. setting
21	DR P VENU GOPALA RAO	Rypas.
22	SRI P SRINIVASA SASTRY	hs
23	DR P ANILA	dt

24	DR K BALACHANDRA	OD
25	MS T SANDHYA SRI	T. Sovell
26	MS.S SRI LAKSHMI	S. Dri Laked
27	DR M SRINIVASA REDDY	Len
28	DR B SYAM SUNDAR	Singrada .
29	DR A SAMUEL DAYAKAR	1. mend al. Cit
30	SRI S A B NEHRU	Samt .
31	DR B BALAJI BHANU	N. S-lain New
32	MS P UMA KUMARI	P. Uns
33	DR.G.A.PRASAD RAO	Salt of
34	SRI J V NAGENDRA PRASAD	Junit
35	SRI D.AVINASH	induition h
36	SRI N ANIL	
37	DR K RAMYA KRISHNA	Cart
38	MS T VAISHNAVI	T. Waise i
39	DR.R.P.L.DURGA BAI POONAM	Dr. R. Com
40	DR A MADHURI	A Midhusin
41	DR T JAISON JOSE	-
42	DR B JOHNSON	Jena
43	MS V MADHAVI	Machani

(Fr.Dr.BUJJI BABU, SJ) Controller of Examinations Andhra Loyola College (Autonomous) VIJAYAWADA-520 008



Reidrag

PRINCIPAL ANDHRA LOYOLA COLLEGE VIJATAWADA-8